612.339.7300 · 612.336.2939 (Español)
Brandt, Allen
Legal Administrative Assistant
612.336.1293
abrandt@chestnutcambronne.com
Hsiao, Jerry
IT Manager
612.339.7300
jhsiao@chestnutcambronne.com
Isaacson, Angel
Legal Administrative Assistant
612.336.2925
aisaacson@chestnutcambronne.com
Larson, Brenda
Comptroller
612.336.2912
blarson@chestnutcambronne.com
Lee, Rachel
Legal Administrative Assistant
612.339.7300
rlee@chestnutcambronne.com
Malarkey, Anita
Receptionist
612.339.7300
amalarkey@chestnutcambronne.com
Meyer, Ruben
Legal Administrative Assistant
612.339.7300
rmeyer@chestnutcambronne.com
Ocken, Heather
Legal Administrative Assistant
612-336-2903
hocken@chestnutcambronne.com
Snow, Greta
Legal Administrative Assistant
612.336.2945
gsnow@chestnutcambronne.com
Young, Kristin
Legal Administrative Assistant
612.339.7300
kyoung@chestnutcambronne.com