612.339.7300
Gill, Denise
Legal Assistant
651.291.1900
dgill@chestnutcambronne.com
Heinen, Rachel M.
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
rheinen@chestnutcambronne.com
Kelley, Lynne
Legal Assistant
612.336.1285
lkelley@chestnutcambronne.com
Larson, Brenda
Comptroller
612.336.2912
blarson@chestnutcambronne.com
Malarkey, Anita
Receptionist
612.336.2949
amalarkey@chestnutcambronne.com
Proulx, Dawn
Legal Assistant
612.336.2941
dproulx@chestnutcambronne.com
Zimmerman, Wendi
Legal Assistant
612.336.2947
wzimmerman@chestnutcambronne.com
Young, Kristin
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
kyoung@chestnutcambronne.com