612.339.7300
Cleary, DeeAnne
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
dcleary@chestnutcambronne.com
Hsiao, Jerry
IT Manager
612.339.7300
jhsiao@chestnutcambronne.com
Kelley, Lynne
Legal Assistant
612.336.1285
lkelley@chestnutcambronne.com
Larson, Brenda
Comptroller
612.336.2912
blarson@chestnutcambronne.com
Lee, Rachel
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
rlee@chestnutcambronne.com
Malarkey, Anita
Receptionist
612.339.7300
amalarkey@chestnutcambronne.com
Mallet, Hannah
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
hmallet@chestnutcambronne.com
Ocken, Heather
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
hocken@chestnutcambronne.com
Proulx, Dawn
Legal Assistant
612.336.2941
dproulx@chestnutcambronne.com
Young, Kristin
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
kyoung@chestnutcambronne.com